Ansprechpartner

1. Vorsitzender
Gerd Reinauer
Panoramastr. 44, 73765 Neuhausen
0172 / 2 71 24 23
erstervorstand@albverein-neuhausen.de

Stv. Vorsitzender
Achim Schmielau
Panoramastr. 46, 73765 Neuhausen
07158 / 94 70 50
achim.schmielau@albverein-neuhausen.de

Stv. Vorsitzender
Siegfried Melzian
Taläckerstr. 17, 73765 Neuhausen
07158 / 94 88 53
siegfried.melzian@albverein-neuhausen.de

Schriftführerin
Edeltraud Gutekunst
Brahmsweg 8, 73765 Neuhausen
07158 / 6 07 51
edeltraud.gutekunst@albverein-neuhausen.de

Finanzen
Klaus Hopp
Brachstr. 1, 73765 Neuhausen
07158 / 21 74
klaus.hopp@albverein-neuhausen.de

Vereinsheim (Termine)
Manfred Hahne
Lettenstr. 77, 73765 Neuhausen
0178 / 6928962
schlossscheuer@albverein-neuhausen.de

Fachwart Familie
Jochen Steeb
Hochaustr. 38, 73765 Neuhausen
0172 / 7333742
jochen.steeb@albverein-neuhausen.de

Fachwart Jugend
Claudia Neudörffer
Gottlieb-Daimler-Str. 16, 73765 Neuhausen
07158 / 6 43 69
claudia.neudoerffer@albverein-neuhausen.de

Fachwart Kultur
Richard Löchel
Eschenweg 18, 73765 Neuhausen
07158 / 6 11 24
richard.loechel@albverein-neuhausen.de

Fachwart Natur
Henry Fritzsch
In den Steinen 8, 73760 Ostfildern
0171 / 2 24 24 35
henry.fritzsch@albverein-neuhausen.de

Fachwart Wandern
Bernhard Reckels
Fleinsbachstr. 39, 73765 Neuhausen
07158 / 6 31 81
webmaster@albverein-neuhausen.de

Fachwart Wege
Wolfgang Lang
Hochaustr. 6, 73765 Neuhausen
07158 / 89 11
wolfgang.lang@albverein-neuhausen.de

Fasnetsgruppe
Manfred Zink
Am Horber Wald 21, 73765 Neuhausen
07158 / 6 47 31
manfred.zink@albverein-neuhausen.de

Internet
Bernhard Reckels
Fleinsbachstr. 39, 73765 Neuhausen
07158 / 6 31 81
webmaster@albverein-neuhausen.de

Kegelgruppe
Irmgard Gaiser
Gottlieb-Daimler-Str. 93, 73765 Neuhausen
07158 / 3917
sgaiser@t-online.de

Mitgliederverwaltung
Dagmar Heim
Bismarckstr. 9, 73765 Neuhausen
07158 / 6 21 79
dagmar.heim@albverein-neuhausen.de

Mitteilungsblatt
Ralph Dettenrieder
Gottlieb-Daimler Str. 54, 73765 Neuhausen
07158 / 98 11 89-0
mitteilungsblatt@albverein-neuhausen.de

Singgruppe
Marianne Herzog
Karlstr. 6, 73765 Neuhausen
07158 / 6 16 50
mariela.herzog@albverein-neuhausen.de

Slapsticks
Ute Reinauer
Panoramastr. 44, 73765 Neuhausen
ute.reinauer@albverein-neuhausen.de

Tanzgruppe
Thomas Ilchmann
Mönchhaldenstr. 43, 70191 Stuttgart
01520 / 29 41 125
thomas.ilchmann@albverein-neuhausen.de